4 Hearts · Entangled Crush · YA Contemporary

The Perfectly Imperfect Match by Kendra C. Highley

The Perfectly Imperfect Match Suttonville Sentinels Series # 3 by Kendra C. Highley Published July 10, 2017 Pitcher Dylan Dennings has his future all mapped out: make the minors straight out of high school, work his way up the farm system, and get called up to the majors by the time he’s twenty-three. The Plan… Continue reading The Perfectly Imperfect Match by Kendra C. Highley

4 Hearts · Blitz/Tours · Chapter by Chapter Blog Tours · Entangled Crush · YA Contemporary

It Had to Be You (Brokemore Academy, #1) by Lizzy Charles

It Had to Be You (Brokemore Academy, #1)    by Lizzy Charles Date: Mary 15, 2017  Publisher: Entangled Teen Crush  YA Contemporary Follow The Blog Tour Here  James Parson has a problem. His military dad is going to yank him out of his expensive boarding school if James doesn’t prove he’s no longer hooking up, pulling… Continue reading It Had to Be You (Brokemore Academy, #1) by Lizzy Charles

4.5 Hearts · YA Contemporary

Don’t Kiss the Messenger (Edgelake High School #1) by Katie Ray

Don’t Kiss the Messenger (Edgelake High School #1)   by Katie Ray Date: April 10, 2017  Publisher: Entangled Teen Crush  YA Contemporary For most of her teenage life, CeCe Edmonds has been dealing with the stares and the not-so-polite whispers that follow her around Edgelake High. So she has a large scar on her face—Harry… Continue reading Don’t Kiss the Messenger (Edgelake High School #1) by Katie Ray

4 Hearts · YA Contemporary

Off the Ice by Julie Cross

  The NY Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of Whatever Life Throws at You kicks off a brand-new series perfect for fans of Miranda Kennealy and Abbi Glines. All is fair in love and hockey… Claire O’Connor is back in Juniper Falls, but that doesn’t mean she wants to be. One semester off, that’s… Continue reading Off the Ice by Julie Cross

4 Hearts · YA Contemporary

Double Black (Stark Springs Academy  #2) by Ali Dean

* This is the second book in the Stark Springs Academy series, which should be read in order. You should read Black Diamond before reading the description below. * If you don’t like the rules, make new ones. If you want to the best, show no fear. And if Ryker Black is your boyfriend, you better be ready… Continue reading Double Black (Stark Springs Academy  #2) by Ali Dean

5 Hearts · YA Contemporary

Black Diamond (Stark Springs Academy Series #1) By Ali Dean

  Black Diamond (Stark Springs Book 1) It’s not a place for the weak. No one here tolerates wimps. If you can’t handle it, leave. Welcome to Stark Springs, Colorado, home to the most talented young athletes in the world. When Roxie Slade snaps into a pair of skis, there’s no one on Sugarville Mountain… Continue reading Black Diamond (Stark Springs Academy Series #1) By Ali Dean

5 Hearts · New Adult Contemporary

Wild Reckless (Harper Boys #1) by Ginger Scott

Kensington Worth had a vision for her senior year. It involved her best friends, her posh private school in downtown Chicago and time alone with her piano until her audition was perfected, a guaranteed ticket into the best music programs in the world. Instead, a nightmare took over. It didn’t happen all at once, but… Continue reading Wild Reckless (Harper Boys #1) by Ginger Scott

5 Hearts · YA Contemporary

Waiting on the Sidelines By Ginger Scott

Nolan Lennox had things figured out. Named after a baseball legend, she enjoyed being the Tomboy, her closet filled with her brother’s hand-me-downs, cut-off jeans and soccer shorts. But when her first trip to high school results in a broken heart from the first boy to ever make her heart flutter and cruel words from… Continue reading Waiting on the Sidelines By Ginger Scott

3 Hearts · YA Contemporary

The Stillburrow Crush by Linda Kage

The Stillburrow Crush Sixteen year old, Carrie Paxton, isn’t the most popular girl in her small town of Stillburrow. But that’s never concerned her before. Her life revolves around her writing, and she loves her job as the student editor of the school paper. But when she gets assigned to interview the football team’s beloved… Continue reading The Stillburrow Crush by Linda Kage