4 Hearts · MG & Kids Lit · Middle Grade

Jake, Lucid Dreamer By David J. Naiman

“A fantastical tale with a powerful message” raves SPR. 12-year-old Jake has been suppressing his heartbreak over the loss of his mother for the past four years. But his emotions have a way of haunting his dreams and bubbling to the surface when he least expects it. When Jake learns how to take control in… Continue reading Jake, Lucid Dreamer By David J. Naiman

4 Hearts · Blitz/Tours · New Adult Contemporary

Hey, Whiskey by Kaylee Ryan

Title: Hey, Whiskey Author: Kaylee Ryan Genre: New Adult Release Date: January 9, 2018 I’m over this year, and I’m over relationships.  I’ve learned that the only person you can count on in life is yourself.  Moving forward, I’m living for me.  Working toward standing on my own two feet, that’s my goal.  Funny how meeting him changed… Continue reading Hey, Whiskey by Kaylee Ryan

4 Hearts · Adult Contemporary

Stolen Kisses by Annie Rains

Stolen Kisses Blushing Bay Series By Annie Rains Adult Contemporary Romance Expected publication: October 3rd 2017 The irresistible Sawyer brothers of Blushing Bay, North Carolina, are back in this enchanting novel from the USA Today bestselling author of Forbidden Kisses and the Hero’s Welcome series. Krista Nelson loves being a pediatric nurse. What she doesn’t love is her… Continue reading Stolen Kisses by Annie Rains

4 Hearts · Blitz/Tours · Entangled Crush · YA Contemporary

Breaking The Rules of Revenge by Samantha Bohrman

Title: Breaking the Rules of Revenge Age Group: Young Adult Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: September 18, 2017 Mallory Jones is tired of being the girl who stays home and practices French horn while her identical twin, Blake, is crowned homecoming queen. So when she has the opportunity to pretend to be Blake, she takes it. At Camp… Continue reading Breaking The Rules of Revenge by Samantha Bohrman

4 Hearts · New Adult Contemporary

Beautiful Temptation by Olivia Adams

Beautiful Temptation Author: Olivia Adams Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance Heat Level: Moderate They say forbidden fruit always tastes the sweetest. But that’s something Adam Rockwell doesn’t intend to find out. Adam Rockwell, or Rocky as he’s known to most, is renowned for his love ʼem and leave ʼem approach to women. He’s the archetypal… Continue reading Beautiful Temptation by Olivia Adams

4 Hearts · Adult Contemporary

Royal Prince by Tracy Wolff

Royal Pain By Traci Wolff New Adult Contemporary Romance Publication – Lovswept Expected publication September 19, 2017   He’s a womanizer. He’s cocky. He’s not exactly a prince. Only he technically is. Meet your new royal obsession in this addictive novel from New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff. Being rich opens a lot of doors. When you’re… Continue reading Royal Prince by Tracy Wolff

4 Hearts · Entangled Crush · YA Contemporary

The Perfectly Imperfect Match by Kendra C. Highley

The Perfectly Imperfect Match Suttonville Sentinels Series # 3 by Kendra C. Highley Published July 10, 2017 Pitcher Dylan Dennings has his future all mapped out: make the minors straight out of high school, work his way up the farm system, and get called up to the majors by the time he’s twenty-three. The Plan… Continue reading The Perfectly Imperfect Match by Kendra C. Highley

4 Hearts · New Adult Contemporary

Falling For The Beast by Victorine E. Lieske

Aribelle is backed into the position of cleaning house for the horrible Mr. Thaddeus Walker. Not only is he rude, he’s dangerously secretive, going out at night and coming home with injuries which seem to heal mysteriously fast. She should be keeping her distance, not trying to break down his barriers. But the more she… Continue reading Falling For The Beast by Victorine E. Lieske

4 Hearts · Blitz/Tours · Chapter by Chapter Blog Tours · Giveaways · YA Contemporary

Falling for Forever by Melissa Chambers

Falling for Forever (Before Forever #2) by Melissa Chambers Publication Date:  July 3, 2017 Publisher:  Entangled Teen The second Jenna Quigley turns eighteen, she’s headed to L.A. to extend the timer on her fifteen minutes of fame. Too bad her dad made her promise to graduate high school first. Silver lining? Her new school has… Continue reading Falling for Forever by Melissa Chambers

4 Hearts · Adult Contemporary

On The Plus Side by Alison Bliss

The second book in a laugh-out-loud new contemporary romance series from Alison Bliss! Big girls don’t cry. They go after what they want. Thanks to her bangin’ curves, Valerie Carmichael has always turned heads-with the exception of seriously sexy Logan Mathis. Just Valerie’s luck that the object of her lust-filled affection is also best friends… Continue reading On The Plus Side by Alison Bliss

4 Hearts · Blitz/Tours · Chapter by Chapter Blog Tours · Entangled Crush · YA Contemporary

It Had to Be You (Brokemore Academy, #1) by Lizzy Charles

It Had to Be You (Brokemore Academy, #1)    by Lizzy Charles Date: Mary 15, 2017  Publisher: Entangled Teen Crush  YA Contemporary Follow The Blog Tour Here  James Parson has a problem. His military dad is going to yank him out of his expensive boarding school if James doesn’t prove he’s no longer hooking up, pulling… Continue reading It Had to Be You (Brokemore Academy, #1) by Lizzy Charles

4 Hearts · Adult Contemporary

Forbidden Kisses (Blushing Bay #1) by Annie Rains

Forbidden Kisses Blushing Bay Series By: Annie Rains Published April 11, 2017 Loveswept  For years, Jack Sawyer’s family has been running their upscale seafood business like a finely tuned machine. But every machine breaks down eventually, and suddenly Jack needs a new office manager, a new kayak launch, and a new lease on life. Then… Continue reading Forbidden Kisses (Blushing Bay #1) by Annie Rains

4 Hearts · New Adult Contemporary

Royal Afair by Marquita Valentine

A sheltered princess goes wild—and makes the best mistake of her life—when she falls for a roguish reporter in this fun, sexy romance from the bestselling author of Royal Scandal. Online muckraker Brooks Walker has a reputation for exposing the political elite. Now he’s set his sights on the Sinclair siblings, who’ve been embroiled in… Continue reading Royal Afair by Marquita Valentine

4 Hearts · YA Contemporary

Swinging At Love by Kendra C. Highley

Suttonville Sentinels Series #2 Outfielder Tristan Murrell has a problem. As the number two slugger for the Suttonville Sentinels, his team is counting on him to make their very first run at the state championship. But he has a secret—his swing has totally deserted him. As in, he can’t hit anything. He needs to fix… Continue reading Swinging At Love by Kendra C. Highley

4 Hearts · New Adult Contemporary

Perception of Life by Shandi Boyes

Noah Taylor is on the cusp of stardom with his band ‘Rise Up’. Noah’s soul has been shattered beyond repair after a series of devastating family events. The last thing that Noah wants is a committed relationship. But Noah soon learns that life doesn’t always work out the way you plan. Sometimes life can take… Continue reading Perception of Life by Shandi Boyes

4 Hearts · YA Contemporary

Operation Prom Date by Cindi Madsen

Operation Prom Date (Tactics in Dating #1)  by Cindi Madsen Publication Date: March 13, 2017  Publisher: Entangled Teen Crush  YA Contemporary Follow the Tour Giveaway Available Below Kate ships tons of fictional couples, but IRL her OTP is her and Mick, the hot quarterback she’s crushed on since, like, forever. With only one semester left of… Continue reading Operation Prom Date by Cindi Madsen

4 Hearts · Adult Contemporary

Cheater by Rachel Van Dyken

Cheater by Rachel Van Dyken (Curious Liasons Book 1) Lucas Thorn wasn’t born a cheater. All it took was a single moment—say, a certain disastrous incident on the night before his wedding—and boom. Reputation destroyed forever and always. So now he owns it. He has a lady friend for every night of the week (except… Continue reading Cheater by Rachel Van Dyken

4 Hearts · YA Contemporary

Off the Ice by Julie Cross

  The NY Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of Whatever Life Throws at You kicks off a brand-new series perfect for fans of Miranda Kennealy and Abbi Glines. All is fair in love and hockey… Claire O’Connor is back in Juniper Falls, but that doesn’t mean she wants to be. One semester off, that’s… Continue reading Off the Ice by Julie Cross

4 Hearts · New Adult Contemporary

A Lush Betrayal by Selena Laurence

Joss Jamison has it all. He’s the lead singer for the world’s hottest rock band, Lush. He’s wealthy, sexy, talented…and miserable. Twelve months ago, Joss lost his finely honed control and made a mistake he can’t undo. A mistake that could end up costing him his best friend, his band, and maybe his heart. Mel… Continue reading A Lush Betrayal by Selena Laurence